ni|ko

pulling our weight

Posted in washington d.c. by nileta on February 1, 2012

i am pretty sure this is my 300th post for ni|ko
wordpress has this new thing going on,
setting up goals for me to reach as many blog posts, as possible.
thank you, i will pass. i need my time with my blogging
but, i am having a new post on the works, with all the snow outside,
i wouldn't want you to miss all the calmness i am witnessing right outside my window
as i told you in my last post,
i am really excited about ozon's fashion live event taking place this saturday
i will be on the photographer's workshop, hoping to learn all i can and master my skills
so off i am to my white garden, or my extra warm fireplace - hard to decide
i still have to tell you about the second photo-project, so stay tuned
*
2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. vivianouba said, on February 2, 2012 at 21:17

    WOW! outstanding pics, my favourite the one with the watering can!
    last picture: interesting coincidence the fact that I won a wonderful bike in the lottery of the company I work!!!!

    • nileta said, on February 3, 2012 at 12:30

      vivianouba! u won a bike??? i am available for bike-rides 🙂 whenever you want! xx*


Leave a Reply

