ni|ko

my girls

Posted in misc by nileta on January 31, 2009

004> > >

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. mimis said, on January 31, 2009 at 04:26

    my girls?????pesmou oti exei sxesi me to komati kai oti den einai tuxaios o titlos!teleies foto!(alexandre perimeno comment gia to my girls…)

  2. nileta said, on January 31, 2009 at 11:34

    ennoeite pos o titlos einai apo to kommati! tipota den einai tixeo edo pera, pote tha to katalaveis?
    tis fotografies tis eixa trabixei stin benetia apo mia camera enos filou k xthes axiothika na tis paro sta xeria mou!

  3. mimis said, on January 31, 2009 at 16:41

    exeis dikio eprepe na to katalavw!egw pali den exw axiwthei na parw akoma tis photo pou exei o kwstas apo londino!

  4. alex said, on February 2, 2009 at 00:49

    Isn’t much that I feel I need
    a solid soul and the blood I bleed
    With a little girl, and by my spouse
    I only want a proper house

    I don’t care for fancy things
    Or to take part in a pressured race.
    But to provide for them when they ask
    I will, with heart, on my father’s grave

    I don’t mean
    To seem like I care about material things,
    Like our social status,
    I just want
    Four walls and adobe slabs

    For my girls . .


Leave a Reply

