ni|ko

carousel

Posted in ath by nileta on February 24, 2012

these pictures witness my first try with my fish eye.
not really sure if i like the result, but they are a change.
above you can see konstantina, at imatioθiki's photo shoot.
.
also, remember fashion live by ozon?
two photographers and myself won the photo competition!
.
also, someone took one of my pictures from my exhibition.
it's funny because a lot of art if changing hands in greece lately.
yes, yes. my blog is my art.
so, i guess that is a compliment.
but please let the pictures be, so everyone can enjoy.
and do email me if you want any of the pictures after the exhibition ends
i will be more than happy to give them to you.
promise.
*
5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. lorelai said, on February 24, 2012 at 19:58

    αχ θελω και εγώ φίς άι ρεεεε. τέλεις βγαίνουν! μπράβο!

  2. Eleni said, on February 26, 2012 at 13:28

    Superrb and so arsty it hurts! (in the best possible way that is!)

    • nileta said, on February 27, 2012 at 11:35

      eleni, thank you so much for your kind words. i am still trying to figure out how i can make the most of my fish-eye. i am also trying very hard to find that zara ombre shirt you wore at an older post, and it’s giving me a really hard time :) i love your wonderful blog.

      • Eleni said, on February 28, 2012 at 12:49

        Panoramics and hemispherical perspectives with a surrealist’s distortion flair seems so appealing for your future projects. I’m sure you’ll find the ultimate use of it! I had only one broad-angled image taken which I find so interesting. It’s the last image on this post:
        http://cloudlinechicflows.blogspot.com/2012/01/chromatic-wavelets.html

        Regarding the ombre tie-dye shirt check at Zara Kolonaki you might still be able to get it! ;)
        It really means a lot to have your positive feedback on my blog!!
        Hugs my dear!! :)

  3. vivianouba said, on February 29, 2012 at 09:33

    congrats Nileta!!! keep on doing the good art!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 32 other followers

